Contact

Macs Builders Merchants Ltd, head office.
Main Road,
St Johns,
Isle Of Man
IM43LU
Tel, 01624 801266
Fax 01624 801528
Accounts manager, Bruce Legat, brucel@macs.co.im or brucemacs@manx.net
General manager, Simon Gibney, simong@macs.co.im or simonmacs@manx.net
Quotes, Garry Christian, garryc@macs.co.im or garrymacs@manx.net
General enquiries, Wendy Quine, wendyq@macs.co.im, macs@manx.net or Juan Kerridge, juank@macs.co.im


Macs Builders Merchants Ltd, Peel Branch.
Mill road,
Peel,
Isle of man.
IM5 1TA
Tel 01624 844588
Fax 01624 844589
General enquiries, Stevie Kneale, steviemacs@manx.net


Comments are closed